Cosplay

Guests of the festival WEGAME will see the best cosplayers from all over Ukraine!

Cosplay

Cosplay

Guests of the festival WEGAME will see the best cosplayers from all over Ukraine!

Cosplay

 

Cosplay Show at WEGAME

None of the WEGAME festivals can do without a major cosplay show involving an increasing number of enthusiasts. Year by year, cosplayers impress us with advanced skills, highly diversified images, as well as awesome high-quality craft and costumes.

Cosplay Show at WEGAME

Over the five previous festivals, the WEGAME cosplay show has engaged 300+ contestants from across the globe and has drawn 80,000 UAH. Our judges consist of cosplayers, photographers, crafters, make-up artists, etc.

Cosplay at WEGAME

WEGAME encourages all cosplay types. We expanded its format in 2019. Now, originals equally compete with cosplays dedicated to games, movies, serials, comics, and books. Since WEGAME 5.0, the event has been featuring new awards: The best performance, The best craft, and The best character.

WEGAME

We invite you to join the cosplay show at WEGAME 6.0. You should submit an application on the website and qualify for it. If you do not have the stomach or desire for your own cosplay, come and get inspired by other participants!

Cybersport Zone

Cybersport enthusiasts and professionals will be able to fight in a virtual arena.

WEGAME Awards

The first special Awarding ceremony at WEGAME festival for professional and independent video game developers.

Косплей

Гости фестиваля WEGAME смогут увидеть лучших косплееров со всей Украины в их образах.

Косплей

Косплей

Гости фестиваля WEGAME смогут увидеть лучших косплееров со всей Украины в их образах.

Косплей

 

Косплей-шоу на WEGAME

Ни один фестиваль WEGAME не обходится без масштабного косплей-шоу, в котором принимает участие все больше желающих. С каждым годом уровень косплееров становится все выше, образы – все разнообразнее, а крафт и костюмы неизменно впечатляют мастерством исполнения и качеством.

Косплей-шоу на WEGAME

За пять прошедших фестивалей в косплей-шоу WEGAME приняло участие 300+ конкурсантов со всех уголков страны и было разыграно 80 000 гривен призовых. Членами нашего жюри становились настоящие эксперты – известные косплееры, фотографы, крафтеры, визажисты и др.

Косплей WEGAME

На WEGAME приветствуются все виды косплея. В 2019 году мы расширили его формат, и теперь ориджиналы участвуют наравне с косплеем по играм, фильмам, сериалам, комиксам и книгам. Начиная с WEGAME 5.0 также появились новые награды, отдельные призы получают авторы качественного отыгрыша, крутого крафта и впечатляющего образа.

Косплей в Украине

Приглашаем и тебя поучаствовать в косплей-шоу на WEGAME 6.0 – для это нужно подать заявку на сайте и пройти отбор. Если же не хватает смелости или желания на собственный косплей, приходи и вдохновляйся тем, как это делают другие!

Зона киберспорта

Любители и профессионалы киберспорта смогут сразиться на виртуальной арене.

WEGAME Awards

Первая специальная церемония награждения фестиваля WEGAME для профессиональных и независимых разработчиков видеоигр.