Main releases of November: what to play this month

02 November 2017 Main releases of November: what to play this month

October in the gaming industry was full of amazing releases. November will be quieter, but won’t forget the fans who like to play games in 4K format, without spending thousands of dollars on the needed PC.

On November 3, Call of Duty: WWII will be released on PS4, Xbox One and PC. The new version will offer players even more exciting historical battles in the Eastern Europe. Among them are Normandy landings, battle for Paris, battle of Berlin and many others. Also, the graphics will be much better, there will be new types of military equipment and unusual characters, for example, black Wehrmacht soldiers.

;

November 7 is going to be a really busy day, because Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds will be released, and Xbox One X will go on sale. The new game will demonstrate all the features of Xbox One X, which will be one and a half times more powerful than PS4 Pro. The Frozen Wilds will present an interesting storyline and a new area for exploring.

On November 10, we will see the release of Football Manager 2018 and it will be even more realistic thanks to the improved game engine Match Engine. The gamer will be able to sit in the manager's chair and make important decisions that will lead his team to victory. With this game, you will have the opportunity to execute your own strategy in the world of football.

In addition, on November 10, Need For Speed ​​Payback will become available on PC4, Xbox One and PC and a new Doom on Switch.

November 14 is the day of L.A. Noire release. It’s designed for Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC4 and HTC Vive. You should expect exciting detective investigations, pursuits and shootings, as well as technical improvements.

November 17 - Star Wars: Battlefront II release on PC4, Xbox One and PC. A single player story campaign, multiplayer maps on almost all planets, legendary space battles - all this will soon become a reality for Star Wars fans.

On November 30 The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR on PS VR will be released, which will allow the gamer to teleport freely. But the graphics quality resembles the one on PS3 and that can cause a lot of questions from fans. It looks like Sony is trying to promote its PS VR development by any means, and Bethesda will make a large sum of money from Skyrim once again.

 

Subscribe to the news of Wegame on Facebook and VK!

News

New games for slow PCs: top 3

What to do if your computer allows to play only old hits like the first Assassin’s Creed? You should thoroughly...

10 August 2018

Gaming mice: novelties of gamers’ peripherals in 2018

Even a mouth can affect the game enjoyment. You should choose it correctly. When a mouth suits gamer’s demands perfectly,...

09 August 2018

Largest gaming events all over the globe and in Ukraine

Welcome to the future, the period of the real gaming paradise – specialized exhibitions and events bring pleasure with their...

27 July 2018

Главные релизы ноября: во что поиграть в этом месяце

02 ноября 2017 Главные релизы ноября: во что поиграть в этом месяце

Октябрь запомнился фанатам игровой индустрии широким обилием великолепных релизов. Ноябрь будет поспокойнее, но не оставит в сторонке любителей поиграть в игры в формате 4К, не тратя при этом тысячи долларов на соответствующий ПК.

3 ноября на PS4, Xbox One и PC выйдет Call of Duty: WWII. В новой версии игроков ждет еще больше захватывающих исторических битв на территории Восточной Европы, среди которых: высадка в Нормандии, битва за Париж, штурм Берлина и многие другие. Также намного улучшиться графика, появятся новые виды боевой техники и нестандартные персонажи, например, темнокожие солдаты Вермахта.

;

7 ноября – вообще насыщенный день, потому что выйдет Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds, а также стартуют продажи Xbox One X. Новая игра как раз продемонстрирует все возможности Xbox One X, который будет в полтора раза мощнее PS4 Pro. The Frozen Wilds представит игрокам интересную сюжетную ветку и новою область для исследования.

10 ноября состоится выход Football Manager 2018, который станет еще более реалистичным благодаря улучшенному графическому движку Match Engine. Игрок сможет занять кресло менеджера и принимать важные решения, которые приведут его команду к победе. С помощью этой игры ее владелец имеет возможность воплотить в мире футбола собственную тактику.

Кроме этого, 10 ноября станет доступна Need For Speed Payback на PC4, Xbox One и PC и новый Doom на Switch.

14 ноября состоится релиз L.A. Noire, которая создана для Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC4 и HTC Vive. Ожидайте захватывающих детективных расследований, погонь и перестрелок, а также технических усовершенствований.

17 ноября – релиз Star Wars: Battlefront II на PC4, Xbox One и PC. Одиночная сюжетная кампания, мультиплеерные карты почти на всех планетах, легендарные космические битвы – все это совсем скоро станет реальностью для фанатов Star Wars.

30 ноября выйдет The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR на PS VR, которая предоставит игроку возможность свободно телепортироваться. Но качество графики напоминает то, что было на PS3, и может вызвать много вопросов у фанатов игры. Похоже, Sony пытается любыми способами продвинуть свою разработку PS VR, а Bethesda в очередной раз заработает крупную суму на Skyrim.

 

Подписывайтесь на новости Wegame в Facebook и VK!

Интересные новости

Сборная Украины по PES, minor-турнир в Буковеле, с... Сборная Украины по PES, minor-турнир в Буковеле, с...

Киберспортивные турниры по различным дисциплинам проходят по всему миру, и Украина не исключение. Мы...

Киберспортивные турниры по различным дисциплинам проходят по всему миру, и...

06 декабря 2019
Развитие памяти и мультизадачности: чем полезны ви... Развитие памяти и мультизадачности: чем полезны ви...

Современные видеоигры не только открывают перед нами новые миры, но и помогают развиваться. Улучшение...

Современные видеоигры не только открывают перед нами новые миры, но...

05 декабря 2019
Тест на знание WEGAME. Проверь свои силы Тест на знание WEGAME. Проверь свои силы

Готовясь к WEGAME 6.0, мы вспоминаем все предыдущие фестивали и их основные фишки. Чтобы...

Готовясь к WEGAME 6.0, мы вспоминаем все предыдущие фестивали и...

03 декабря 2019