Interview with representative of HyperX, Olga Andreeva

20 April 2017 Interview with representative of HyperX, Olga Andreeva

At WEGAME 3.0, the booth of HyperX, the eSports tournament sponsor, enjoyed special attention of visitors of all ages. The main reason for such popularity was the entertaining and thoroughly elaborated activity program, prepared by its representatives. We talked to the marketing representative of HyperX, Olga Andreeva, who told us about quests and shared her view of the festival.

Interviewer: Lidiya Tsenenko (L.T.)

Representative of HyperX: Olga Andreeva (O.A.)

L.T.: Please tell our readers about HyperX brand.

O.A.: Earlier, HyperX was a premium line of the USA-based Kingston Technology, which produces high technology computer hardware, including memory storage devices. In time, we decided to focus our efforts on the gaming direction, offering high-quality products at a reasonable price.

For this purpose, in 2015, HyperX formed a separate brand and invited a strong team. In several years of autonomous existence, we closed the line, providing our fans with everything needed for quality and cool play – from accessories to hardware peripherals.

Today we sponsor eSports clubs, themed events and show projects. In order to keep our fingers on the pulse, we actively collaborate with eSports communities and professional players. At WEGAME 3.0, HyperX sponsors the eSports tournament, and gamers can take part in interesting interactive activities at our booth.

L.T.: Which activities have you prepared for guests of the festival?

O.A.: To begin with, we offer everyone to collect his or her ideal computer by performing various tasks related to specific HyperX products. As long as participants fulfill tasks, they receive coupons, which can be exchanged for brand souvenirs. Also, we organize a lottery.  

Our booth features different company products that can be tested. For example, you can try using HyperX Pulsefire gaming mouse, which will officially arrive in the Ukrainian market in June. Besides that, in order to make visitors happy, we organized a fan meeting with the popular blogger Maks Shelest.

L.T.: What do you think of WEGAME 3.0?

O.A.: I like the festival. It’s cool and fan-oriented. Many visitors show true interest in our products, gladly communicate and give quality feedbacks. It allows us to understand what exactly users expect from HyperX products, and to improve ourselves. The weather was not good, but organizers did their best, thank you.

I would also like to thank the visitors of the festival for their commitment, creativity, and sociability. You are cool and joyful, keep doing what you like.

Interview with representative of HyperX, Olga Andreeva

In the News section, you will find more interesting materials about the festival, follow the updates!  

News

Na’Vi left The Kuala Lumpur Major but played an excellent match

Na’Vi that changed the roster in early September showed a good result: it defeated Vega during the open qualifiers of...

19 September 2018

Old school: top 5 strategies of 1988-2000

Do you remember how it all began? The very first, most interesting and simply incredible for its time computer games...

18 September 2018

The best cosplay on Cyberpunk 2077

Computer action game Cyberpunk 2077 is one of the most anticipated games for fans of the cyberpunk genre. Its release...

14 September 2018

Интервью с представительницей бренда HyperX Ольгой Андреевой

20 апреля 2017 Интервью с представительницей бренда HyperX Ольгой Андреевой

На WEGAME 3.0 стенд спонсора кибертурнира бренда HyperX пользовался особым вниманием посетителей всех возрастов. Главной причиной подобной популярности стала увлекательная и продуманная программа активностей, которую подготовили его представители. Мы пообщались с представителем по маркетингу бренда HyperX Ольгой Андреевой, которая рассказала о подготовленных квестах и поделилась мнением о фестивале.

Интервьюер: Лидия Цененко (Л. Ц.)

Представитель HyperX: Ольга Андреева (О. А.)

Л. Ц.: Расскажите, пожалуйста, нашим читателям о бренде HyperX.

О. А.: Ранее HyperX был премиум-линейкой американской компании Kingston Technology, производящей высокотехнологические компьютерные комплектующие, в частности, устройства памяти. Со временем мы решили сконцентрировать свои усилия на геймерском направлении, предлагая продукты высокого качества по разумной цене.

Для этого в 2015 году HyperX был выведен в отдельный бренд и приглашена сильная команда специалистов. За несколько лет автономного существования мы замкнули линейку, предложив нашим фанатам все, что необходимо для качественной и классной игры, – от комплектующих до периферии.

Сегодня мы спонсируем киберспортивные клубы, тематические ивенты и шоу-проекты. Чтобы «держать руку на пульсе», активно сотрудничаем с eSports-сообществами и про-игроками. На WEGAME 3.0 HyperX также выступает спонсором кибертурнира, а на нашем стенде проходят интересные интерактивы для геймеров.

Л. Ц.: Какие именно активности вы подготовили для посетителей фестиваля?

О. А.: Прежде всего, мы предлагаем каждому собрать свой идеальный компьютер, проходя различные задания, связанные с определенными продуктами HyperX. По мере выполнения участники получают талончики, которые можно обменять на брендовые сувениры. Также у нас проходит лотерея.

На стенде представлены различные продукты компании, которые можно протестировать. К примеру, вы можете опробовать в действии геймерскую мышь HyperX Pulsefire, которая официально появится на рынке Украины только с июня. К тому же, чтобы порадовать посетителей, мы организовали фанатскую встречу с популярным блогером Максом Шелестом.

Л. Ц.: Как вам WEGAME 3.0?

О. А.: Мне нравится фестиваль, он классный и фановый. Много посетителей, которые действительно интересуются нашей продукцией, с радостью идут на контакт и дают качественный фидбек. Это позволяет нам понять, что именно хотят получить пользователи от продукции HyperX, и стать лучше. Погода выдалась не лучшей, но организаторы поработали на славу, спасибо.

Также хочу поблагодарить посетителей фестиваля за их активность, креативность и коммуникабельность. Вы крутые и веселые, продолжайте заниматься тем, что любите,.

Интервью с представительницей бренда HyperX Ольгой Андреевой

В разделе «Новости» тебя ждет больше интересных материалов о прошедшем фестивале, следи за обновлениями!

Интересные новости

Сборная Украины по PES, minor-турнир в Буковеле, с... Сборная Украины по PES, minor-турнир в Буковеле, с...

Киберспортивные турниры по различным дисциплинам проходят по всему миру, и Украина не исключение. Мы...

Киберспортивные турниры по различным дисциплинам проходят по всему миру, и...

06 декабря 2019
Развитие памяти и мультизадачности: чем полезны ви... Развитие памяти и мультизадачности: чем полезны ви...

Современные видеоигры не только открывают перед нами новые миры, но и помогают развиваться. Улучшение...

Современные видеоигры не только открывают перед нами новые миры, но...

05 декабря 2019
Тест на знание WEGAME. Проверь свои силы Тест на знание WEGAME. Проверь свои силы

Готовясь к WEGAME 6.0, мы вспоминаем все предыдущие фестивали и их основные фишки. Чтобы...

Готовясь к WEGAME 6.0, мы вспоминаем все предыдущие фестивали и...

03 декабря 2019