Hot & successful: 3 cosplayers that live their passion

05 March 2018 Hot & successful: 3 cosplayers that live their passion

Cosplay means a complete transformation into the character from an anime, video game, manga or anything else. The main thing in cosplay is the quality of the costume and the acting, the appearance of the cosplayer is also important. Therefore, it is especially nice when the cosplay models take on the embodiment of a certain character. The most successful of them you will find here.

 

Irina Meier: her characters are better than the originals

Wegame: Hot & successful: 3 cosplayers that live their passion - 1

Irina Meier (Pirozhnikova) from Moscow - one of the hottest cosplayers in Russia. The girl is so good in turning into her characters, working out the costume to the smallest detail, that her characters sometimes look better than the originals.

Irina got interested in cosplay at the age of 11. Then, it was just a hobby, but now - a full-fledged business. On her website, Irina sells her photos and cosplay posters. She does films, video games inspired cosplay – any character that she likes. The girl is constantly invited to festivals, she travels around the world.

 

Kristina Fink: does not want to turn her hobby into a routine

Wegame: Hot & successful: 3 cosplayers that live their passion - 2

Vloger and cosplayer Christina Fink became famous thanks to the DaiFiveTop project. This is the channel where the girl gives two opposite things or phenomena, and the group members vote for the best option. Now, Kristina is developing her YouTube channel, where she talks about cosplay and fitness. She also does modeling.

Kristina admits that she vlogs just for pleasure. She also does not want to turn cosplay into work and routine, but does not disclose plans for the future.

 

Jessica Nigri: cosplays characters from games and anime

Wegame: Hot & successful: 3 cosplayers that live their passion - 3

American cosplayer Jessica Nigri got into anime when she was 5 years old. Jessica still adores anime, her favorite ones are Gurren Lagann, Basilisk, Dragonball Z, Pokemon and Spawn. She also spends a lot of time on video games, so she does games cosplay as well. Jessica lived in New Zealand since she was born, and then moved to the US. Most of all, Jessica adores the world of Pokemon, and fans adore Jessica.

 

Subscribe to the news of Wegame on Facebook and VK!

 

News

Stages of WePlay! Tug of War: Mad Moon and IEM Kat... Stages of WePlay! Tug of War: Mad Moon and IEM Kat...

How did a 59-year-old female esports player become a news star? What disciplines were...

How did a 59-year-old female esports player become a news...

21 February 2020
Mariya Karpenko, Experienced Cosplayer and Fenindo... Mariya Karpenko, Experienced Cosplayer and Fenindo...

Meet Mariya Karpenko, also known as Fenix Fatalist: a cosplayer, founder of the creative...

Meet Mariya Karpenko, also known as Fenix Fatalist: a cosplayer,...

19 February 2020
Fights, Sparkles, Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey Revi... Fights, Sparkles, Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey Revi...

Charming supervillain Harley Quinn has finally appeared in all her glory in a new...

Charming supervillain Harley Quinn has finally appeared in all her...

19 February 2020

Горячие и успешные: 3 косплейщицы, для которых хобби стало жизнью

05 марта 2018 Горячие и успешные: 3 косплейщицы, для которых хобби стало жизнью

Косплей предполагает полное перевоплощение в героя аниме, видеоигры, манги или в любого другого персонажа. Главное в косплее — качество костюма и отыгрыша, немаловажна также и внешность косплеера. Потому особенно приятно, когда воплощение образа берут на себя привлекательные косплей-модели. О самых успешных из них вы узнаете ниже.

 

Ирина Мейер: ее персонажи лучше оригиналов

Wegame: Лучшие косплей-модели мира - 1

Москвичка Ирина Мейер (Пирожникова) — одна из самых горячих косплеерш России. Девушка не просто качественно перевоплощается в своих персонажей, прорабатывая костюм до малейших деталей, но ее персонажи порой смотрятся даже лучшие своих оригиналов.

Косплеем Ирина увлеклась в 11 лет, тогда это было просто хобби, а сейчас — полноценный бизнес. На собственном сайте Ирина продает свои фотографии и плакаты с косплеем в своем исполнении, она делает косплей по играм, фильмам — главное, чтобы персонаж ее зацепил. Девушку постоянно приглашают на фестивали, она много путешествует по миру.

 

Кристина Финк: не хочет превращать хобби в рутину

Wegame: Лучшие косплей-модели мира - 2

Видеоблогерша и косплеер Кристина Финк прославилась благодаря проекту «DaiFiveTop». Это канал, на котором девушка противопоставляет друг другу вещи и явления, а участники группы голосуют за лучший вариант. Сейчас Кристина развивает свой ютуб-канал, где рассказывает участникам о косплее и фитнесе, занимается модельным бизнесом.

Кристина признается, что блог ведет чисто для души. И косплей она тоже не хочет превращать в работу и рутину, но планы на будущее не раскрывает.

 

Джессика Нигри: делает косплей на игры и аниме

Wegame: Лучшие косплей-модели мира - 3

Американская косплеерша Джессика Нигри увлеклась аниме еще в 5-летнем возрасте. Джессика обожает аниме до сих пор, ее любимые тайтлы — Gurren Lagann, Basilisk, Dragonball Z, Pokemon и Spawn, а также тратит много времени на видеоигры, поэтому делает также косплей на игры. Джессика в детстве жила в Новой Зеландии, а потом переехала в США. Больше всего Джессика обожает мир Покемонов, а фанаты обожают Джессику.

 

 

Подписывайтесь на новости Wegame в Facebook и VK!

 

Интересные новости

Сборная Украины по PES, minor-турнир в Буковеле, с... Сборная Украины по PES, minor-турнир в Буковеле, с...

Киберспортивные турниры по различным дисциплинам проходят по всему миру, и Украина не исключение. Мы...

Киберспортивные турниры по различным дисциплинам проходят по всему миру, и...

06 декабря 2019
Развитие памяти и мультизадачности: чем полезны ви... Развитие памяти и мультизадачности: чем полезны ви...

Современные видеоигры не только открывают перед нами новые миры, но и помогают развиваться. Улучшение...

Современные видеоигры не только открывают перед нами новые миры, но...

05 декабря 2019
Тест на знание WEGAME. Проверь свои силы Тест на знание WEGAME. Проверь свои силы

Готовясь к WEGAME 6.0, мы вспоминаем все предыдущие фестивали и их основные фишки. Чтобы...

Готовясь к WEGAME 6.0, мы вспоминаем все предыдущие фестивали и...

03 декабря 2019