Experience the Advantage of HyperX: Appreciate Company’s New Devices

19 April 2019 Experience the Advantage of HyperX: Appreciate Company’s New Devices

The sponsor of eSports tournaments and prizes at WEGAME 5.0 will be HyperX, a top manufacturer of gaming accessories.

HyperX, the US brand of components and accessories for gamers, perfectly realizes challenges faced by modern players. Therefore, its every solution is designed to improve the lives of eSports athletes and amateur gamers.

Check out awesome novelties for gamers!

HyperX QuadCast – HX-MICQC-BK

QuadСast is a fully-featured autonomous microphone. It can be useful to streamers and casters who appreciate the high quality of sound. QuadCast is equipped with its own anti-vibration fastening, which allows to eliminate surrounding noise, while a built-in pop filter will help to suppress excessive vibrations. You will be able to go on the air in a single touch, switching on the microphone by a touch panel, and check the status of microphone using a LED indicator. The device is certified by Discord and TeamSpeak services. Thus, you can be sure that the voice will always sound loud and clear for all of your fans.

HyperX Cloud Mix – HX-HSCAM-GM

Cloud Mix is the transformer earphones that turn into the portable Bluetooth headset. Due to this device, you can suddenly leave your gaming or working place and obtain another 20 hours of seamless operation in the on-the-go mode. Unique dual-chamber loudspeakers separate medium frequency and high frequency basses, reducing distortions and smoothing sound. Cloud Mix has both wired and integrated microphones, which makes it a convenient headset for traveling and allows to answer important calls anywhere.

HyperX Cloud Flight – HX-HSCF-BK/EM

Cloud Flight will provide you with total freedom of movement without wires. You will be able to play without a pause and limits up to 30 hours on a single charge. Closed design of loudspeaker cups creates the sense of immersion. Besides, users can conveniently place earphones can on their neck due to its 90% slope when waiting for new computer battles. Cloud Flight is certified by TeamSpeak and Discord. By the way, the microphone with a squelch function ensures as clear audibility as possible.

HyperX Alloy Core RGB – HX-KB5ME2-RU

Functionality and stylish design: what else does a modern gamer need? Due to a branded light strip and dynamic RGB effects, the HyperX Alloy Core RGB membrane keyboard can be appropriate to any kind of interior. Its solid ground made of reinforced plastics provides incredible persistence and reliability. The water-proof construction (up to 120 ml of liquid) makes the keyboard even more sustainable. Therefore, even poured drink won’t stop your game.

Participants occupying the second and the third places in Dota 2 and CS: GO tournaments will receive exclusive gifts by HyperX. Assess the advantage!

Buy a ticket ►►►

News

Avid Cat Lover and Founder of Cat&Cat Games Konsta... Avid Cat Lover and Founder of Cat&Cat Games Konsta...

Founder of Cat&Cat Games Konstantin Ramenskii will be a jury member at WEGAME Awards...

Founder of Cat&Cat Games Konstantin Ramenskii will be a jury...

31 March 2020
Beatshapers Founder Alexey Menshikov to Judge WEGA... Beatshapers Founder Alexey Menshikov to Judge WEGA...

Meet a judge of WEGAME Awards: Alexey Menshikov, a great developer, VR expert and...

Meet a judge of WEGAME Awards: Alexey Menshikov, a great...

23 March 2020
Registration to WEGAME Awards is Extended Till May... Registration to WEGAME Awards is Extended Till May...

Dates of WEGAME 6.0 have been changed – this year, festival will take place...

Dates of WEGAME 6.0 have been changed – this year,...

18 March 2020

Почувствуй преимущество HyperX – оцени новые девайсы компании

19 апреля 2019 Почувствуй преимущество HyperX – оцени новые девайсы компании

Спонсором кибертурниров и призов на WEGAME 5.0 выступит компания HyperX – топовый производитель геймерских аксессуаров.

HyperX – американский бренд комплектующих и аксессуаров для геймеров – отлично понимает вызовы, которые стоят перед современными игроками. Именно поэтому каждая разработка бренда призвана улучшить жизнь киберспортсменов и геймеров любительского уровня.

Зацени классные новинки для геймеров!

HyperX QuadCast – HX-MICQC-BK

HyperX QuadСast – полнофункциональный автономный микрофон. Будет полезным стримерам и кастерам, ценящим высокое качество звука. Микрофон QuadCast оснащен собственным антивибрационным креплением, что помогает избавиться от шума окружения, а встроенный поп-фильтр поможет приглушить лишние вибрации. Выходите в эфир в одно касание, включая микрофон сенсорной панелью, а также проверяйте статус микрофона с помощью светодиодного индикатора. Устройство сертифицировано сервисами Discord и TeamSpeak, будьте уверены: голос всегда будет звучать громко и чисто для всех ваших поклонников.

HyperX Cloud Mix – HX-HSCAM-GM

Наушники-трансформер, которые превращаются в портативную Bluetooth-гарнитуру – это о HyperX Cloud Mix. С этим девайсом можно сорваться с игрового или рабочего места и получить еще 20 часов бесперебойной работы в режиме «на ходу». Уникальные двухкамерные динамики отделяют басы средних и высоких частот, что уменьшает искажения и выравнивает звук. Cloud Mix имеют не только проводной микрофон, но и встроенный, что делает их удобной гарнитурой для путешествий и позволяет отвечать на важные звонки в любом месте.

HyperX Cloud Flight – HX-HSCF-BK/EM

Обеспечивайте полную свободу движения без проводов благодаря гарнитуре HyperX Cloud Flight. Играйте без перерывов и ограничений до 30 часов на одном заряде с фирменным комфортом HyperX. Закрытая конструкция чашек динамиков создает эффект «погружения», а благодаря их наклону в 90° наушники можно удобно располагать на шее в ожидании новых компьютерных баталий. Гарнитура Cloud Flight прошла сертификацию сервисами TeamSpeak и Discord, а благодаря микрофону с функцией шумоподавления, пользователя будет слышно всегда максимально четко.

HyperX Alloy Core RGB – HX-KB5ME2-RU

Функциональность и изящный стильный дизайн – что еще нужно современному геймеру? Благодаря фирменной световой полоске и динамичным RGB-эффектам мембранная клавиатура HyperX Alloy Core RGB хорошо подходит к любому интерьеру, а ее прочная основа из армированного пластика обеспечивает невероятную выносливость и надежность. Еще большей надежности клавиатуре добавляет влагостойкая конструкция (до 120 мл жидкости), поэтому даже разлитый напиток не остановит игру.

Участников, занявших второе и третье место в турнире по Dota 2 и CS: GO, ожидают эксклюзивные подарки от HyperX. Почувствуй преимущество!

Купить билет ►►►

Интересные новости

Отъявленный кошатник и основатель Cat&Cat Games Ко... Отъявленный кошатник и основатель Cat&Cat Games Ко...

Членом жюри премии WEGAME Awards на шестом фестивале гик- и гейм-культуры станет основатель Cat&Cat...

Членом жюри премии WEGAME Awards на шестом фестивале гик- и...

31 марта 2020
Основатель Beatshapers Алексей Меньшиков станет су... Основатель Beatshapers Алексей Меньшиков станет су...

Встречайте члена жюри WEGAME Awards – крутого разработчика, эксперта по VR и CEO в...

Встречайте члена жюри WEGAME Awards – крутого разработчика, эксперта по...

23 марта 2020
Регистрация номинантов WEGAME Awards продлена до 2... Регистрация номинантов WEGAME Awards продлена до 2...

Даты WEGAME 6.0 изменены – в этом году фестиваль пройдет 13-14 июня. Традиционное награждение...

Даты WEGAME 6.0 изменены – в этом году фестиваль пройдет...

18 марта 2020