The best cosplay on Cyberpunk 2077

14 September 2018 The best cosplay on Cyberpunk 2077

Computer action game Cyberpunk 2077 is one of the most anticipated games for fans of the cyberpunk genre. Its release is scheduled for 2019, but now you can admire beautiful and high-quality cosplay of its characters.

Fans are inspired by the official screenshots and trailer of the Cyberpunk 2077 game. In his work, cosplayer Alexander Wolf showed one of the most vivid images from the upcoming RPG shooter. Photographer is Sergey Shetukhin.

The best cosplay on Cyberpunk 2077 - 1

Many gamers are actively discussing and promoting the theory that the world of Cyberpunk 2077 will feature Ciri from The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. Moreover, CD Projekt RED seems to have given a hint in The Witcher 3 itself: in one of the conversations Geralt and Ciri mention a universe with ‘airships’. It will be possible to check whether the theory is true only after the release of Cyberpunk 2077, and now fans create tremendous cosplays based on his idea. For example, cosplayer Irina Meier (photo: Olga Taturova).

The best cosplay on Cyberpunk 2077 - 2

Ciri in cyberpunk environment is so convincing that deserves a separate video.

Another fantasy of the Witcher fans was visualized by photographer Evgeniy Nakryshskiy (412ART). In addition to Ciri, he made a whole series of images of sorceresses from the popular universe: Triss Merigold, Jennifer from Vengerberg, Philippa Eilhart, Fringilla Vigo, Keira Metz. Models that showed an unusual interpretation of the characters were Lesika Kholod and Elena Samko.

The best cosplay on Cyberpunk 2077 - 3

 

News

Dota 2 in 2019: season peculiarities and tournaments schedule

Valve shared the details of future The International 2019. Participation rules have been changed a bit, and so has points...

10 October 2018

Geralt, Triss, Ciri, Yennefer, and others. Selection of the best cosplays of the Witcher

The universe of which book (or a game) would suit best to make an excellent cosplay? Of course, the Witcher....

05 October 2018

Theory by Marvel fans: General Ross is a Skrull

Some release of the first Captain Marvel teaser has blown fans’ minds with new theories. One of them states that...

04 October 2018

Самый убедительный косплей по Cyberpunk 2077

14 сентября 2018 Самый убедительный косплей по Cyberpunk 2077

Компьютерный экшн Cyberpunk 2077 – одна из самых ожидаемых игр для поклонников жанра киберпанк. Ее релиз намечен на 2019 год, но полюбоваться красивым и качественным косплеем персонажей можно уже сейчас.

Вдохновляются фанаты официальными скриншотами и трейлером игры Cyberpunk 2077. Косплеер Александр Вольф воплотил в своей работе один из ярких образов из будущего RPG-шутера. Фотограф – Сергей Шетухин.

Самый убедительный косплей по Cyberpunk 2077 - 1

Многие геймеры активно обсуждают и продвигают теорию о том, что в мире Cyberpunk 2077 появится Цири из «Ведьмак 3: Дикая Охота». Тем более, что CD Projekt RED вроде как дали на это намек в самом The Witcher 3: в одном из разговоров Геральта и Цири упоминается вселенная, в которой есть «воздушные корабли». Правдива ли теория, можно будет проверить только после выхода Cyberpunk 2077, а пока фанаты создают по этой теме потрясающие косплей-образы. Например, косплейщик Irina Meier (фото – Ольга Татурова).

Самый убедительный косплей по Cyberpunk 2077 - 2

Эта Цири в киберпанк-антураже получилась настолько убедительной, что достойна отдельного видеоролика.

Еще одну фантазию поклонников «Ведьмака» визуализировал в своих работах фотограф Евгений Накрышский (412ART). Он не ограничился образом одной Цири, запечатлев целую серию образов волшебниц из популярной магической вселенной: Трисс Меригольд, Йеннифэр из Венгерберга, Филиппу Эйльхарт, Фрингилью Виго, Кейру Мец и, конечно, Цири. Моделями, которые примерили на себя необычную трактовку образов, стали Лесика Холод и Елена Самко.

Самый убедительный косплей по Cyberpunk 2077 - 3

 

Интересные новости

Обновления переизданий Doom и открытие Хогвартса в... Обновления переизданий Doom и открытие Хогвартса в...

Какие баги пофиксили в переизданных шутерах Doom и Doom II? Когда стартует бета коллекционной...

Какие баги пофиксили в переизданных шутерах Doom и Doom II?...

17 января 2020
В стиле вестерн: топ-7 видеоигр про мир Дикого Зап... В стиле вестерн: топ-7 видеоигр про мир Дикого Зап...

Мечтаешь стать героем вестерна и попрактиковаться в стрельбе из револьвера? Специально для тебя мы...

Мечтаешь стать героем вестерна и попрактиковаться в стрельбе из револьвера?...

16 января 2020
Как видеоигры помогают справиться с кошмарами и ст... Как видеоигры помогают справиться с кошмарами и ст...

Современные видеоигры все чаще используются не только для развлечения, но и с вполне конкретными...

Современные видеоигры все чаще используются не только для развлечения, но...

13 января 2020