Top 10 Ukrainian Gaming Channels on YouTube in 2021

19 November 2021Top 10 Ukrainian Gaming Channels on YouTube in 2021

The number of subscribers no longer plays such a big role as it used to be. Views and audience retention has come to the forefront. But these indicators can drop significantly if the channel gets into a shadow ban – a scary concept for bloggers that has been on everyone's lips for a long time.

However, this does not concern the channels from our review. They are actively gaining both the audience and the number of views for their videos. In this review, we will tell about the most popular Ukrainian gaming channels on YouTube in 2021.

10th place - Rendaros UA

Subscribers: 3.15 thousand

Views: 67 thousand

Let’s start with a channel that doesn’t have a very large number of subscribers, but is definitely worthy of attention of gamers. Its author is a blogger, journalist, voice actor Denys Shvetsov. He devoted his content to retrogaming. At the same time, youtuber comments on current events in the gaming world, and also presents digests, reviews, retrospectives and development stories.

9th place - ANDR10XA

Subscribers: 6.92 thousand

Views: 448 thousand

Another proof that the Ukrainian-language YouTube exists and the authors are creating cool content. This channel is not dedicated to gaming exclusively. The blogger makes other videos in addition to such as “Top-7 Popular Games in Ukraine” and "The Best Channels about Minecraft”. Here you can find videos about music, travel, movies and even Ukrainian memes.

8th place - Ukrainian Deneland

Subscribers: 15 thousand

Views: 1.1 million

Gamer Dan began to develop his channel in 2017. He makes broadcasts almost every day on The Witcher, Metro Exodus, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Assassin's Creed, Grand Theft Auto and other popular games.

7th place - Gorbach

Subscribers: 15.1 thousand

Views: 540 thousand

Together with subscribers, Blogger Oleksandr Horbach streams a wide variety of games. DayZ, Valheim, Zero Hour and Squad have already appeared on his channel. YouTuber often conducts streams on the more popular Minecraft and CS:GO. Now Oleksandr is actively developing his Twitch in order to support the Ukrainian-language content on the platform.

6th place - Dobra Divka

Subscribers: 36.2 thousand

Views: 479 thousand

Anastasiia from Chernivtsi declares in the channel description that she does not like plots, preferring FPS games. On her channel you can find streams on CS:GO and PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds. But videos with funny and interesting moments of her streams often end up in the tops of views.

5th place - Padon

Subscribers: 58.5 thousand

Views: 3.9 million

Yulian Hrytsevych is one of the pioneers of the Ukrainian-language gaming YouTube. On his channel you can find letsplays, streams, reviews and game news. A blogger from Lviv is among the top 100 Ukrainian-speaking YouTubers and is not going to stop there. In total, more than 200 games have been featured on Padon's channel, including the popular Assassin's Creed, Battlefield and Call of Duty, and the lesser-known ones.

4th place - Alex_D20

Subscribers: 135 thousand

Views: 14.9 million

Oleksandr Dyakivnich is a streamer and an esports commentator. His channel became the first in the Ukrainian-speaking segment, which surpassed the mark of 100 thousand subscribers. This is another blogger who strongly supports domestic content. On his channel you can find letsplays for games such as Ostriv, Arma 3, Becastled, Sherlock Holmes Chapter One.

3rd place - Minikotic ★ Play

 

Subscribers: 1.77 million

Views: 339.5 million

Channel author Anastasiia Bohoslova began her journey on YouTube back in 2011. At the time, she filmed live vlogs and unpacking of parcels. In 2013, a Minikotic ★ Play account was registered, where the blogger started games letsplays. Now the content on Anastasiia's channel is dedicated to Minecraft. She produces many videos together with DILLERON.

2nd place - DILLERON ★ Play

Subscribers: 3.78 million

Views: 1.7 billion

DILLERON, aka Nikolai Bohoslov also creates streams and letsplays for one of the most popular games – Minecraft. He started his career on gaming YouTube with Minikotic. Some of the first videos on his channel were LittleBigPlanet, Super Street Fighter, CraftFighter and PAYDAY walkthroughs.

1st place - Yarik Lapa

Subscribers: 4.69 million

Views: 2.9 billion

Yaroslav Petrenko is one of the most popular Minecraft letsplayers. At the beginning of his YouTube career, he published reviews of mods and walkthroughs of other games. Now the channel is completely dedicated to the Minecraft series, which the blogger creates with his friends Freddie Lapa and Vika Lapa.


Subscribe to the channel, like and hit the bell! And follow WEGAME 7.0 Telegram channel, as well as updates in the News section.

The largest geek party of Ukraine on WEGAME 6.0 Telegram channel!

Subscribe and check out cool content

Subscribe

News

The Coolest Conference For Developers – Games Gathering 2021 Kiev Will Take Place Soon
The Coolest Conference For Developers – Games Gath...The Coolest Conference For Developers – Games Gath...

While you are waiting for April to join the most exciting party of the...

While you are waiting for April to join the most...

29 November 2021
Top 10 Ukrainian Gaming Channels on YouTube in 2021
Top 10 Ukrainian Gaming Channels on YouTube in 202...Top 10 Ukrainian Gaming Channels on YouTube in 202...

The number of subscribers no longer plays such a big role as it used...

The number of subscribers no longer plays such a big...

19 November 2021
Fantastic November: The Best Geek TV Shows Coming This Month
Fantastic November: The Best Geek TV Shows Coming...Fantastic November: The Best Geek TV Shows Coming...

It's already getting cold outside, which means that it's time for home gatherings watching...

It's already getting cold outside, which means that it's time...

12 November 2021

Топ-10 украинских игровых каналов на YouTube в 2021 году

19 ноября 2021Топ-10 украинских игровых каналов на YouTube в 2021 году

Количество подписчиков уже не играет такой большой роли, как это было раньше. На первое место вышли просмотры и удержание аудитории. Но эти показатели могут значительно упасть, если канал попал в теневой бан – страшное для блогеров понятие, которое давно у всех на слуху.

Однако героям нашего обзора это не грозит. Они активно набирают как аудиторию, так и количество просмотров своих роликов. В этом обзоре мы расскажем о самых популярных украинских игровых каналах на YouTube в 2021 году.

10-е место – Rendaros UA

Подписчиков: 3,15 тыс.

Просмотров: 67 тыс.

Ссылка на канал

Открывает наш топ канал с не очень большим количеством подписчиков, но однозначно достойный внимания геймеров. Его автор – блогер, журналист, актер озвучивания Денис Швецов. Свой контент он посвятил ретрогеймингу. Параллельно ютубер комментирует актуальные события в игровом мире, а также снимает дайджесты, обзоры, ретроспективы и истории разработки.

9-е место – ANDR10XA

Подписчиков: 6,92 тыс.

Просмотров: 448 тыс.

Ссылка на канал

Еще одно доказательство того, что украиноязычный YouTube существует и авторы пилят классный контент. Этот канал нельзя назвать исключительно геймерским. Блогер делает не только видео на такие темы, как «Топ-7 популярных игр в Украине» и «Лучшие каналы о Minecraft». Здесь можно найти ролики про музыку, путешествия, кино и даже украинские мемы.

8-е место – Український Денеленд

Подписчиков: 15 тыс.

Просмотров: 1,1 млн

Ссылка на канал

Свой канал геймер Дэн начал развивать в 2017 году. Почти каждый день он проводит трансляции по The Witcher, Metro Exodus, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Assassin's Creed, Grand Theft Auto и другим популярным играм.

7-е место – Gorbach

Подписчиков: 15,1 тыс.

Просмотров: 540 тыс.

Ссылка на канал

Блогер Александр Горбач вместе с подписчиками проходит в прямом эфире самые разнообразные игры. На его канале уже засветились DayZ, Valheim, Zero Hour и Squad. Ютубер часто проводит стримы и по более популярным Minecraft и CS:GO. Сейчас Александр активно развивает свой Twitch, чтобы поддерживать украиноязычный контент на платформе.

6-е место – Dobra Divka

Подписчиков: 36,2 тыс.

Просмотров: 479 тыс.

Ссылка на канал

Анастасия из Черновцов сразу в описании канала заявляет, что не любит сюжетки, отдавая предпочтение FPS-играм. На ее канале можно встретить стримы по CS:GO и PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds. Но в топы просмотров залетают нарезки со смешными и интересными моментами трансляций.

5-е место – Падон

Подписчиков: 58,5 тыс.

Просмотров: 3,9 млн

Ссылка на канал

Юлиан Грицевич – один из первопроходцев украиноязычного игрового YouTube. На его канале можно найти летсплеи, стримы, обзоры и гейм-новости. Блогер из Львова входит в топ-100 украиноязычных ютуберов и на этом останавливаться не собирается. Всего на канале Падона пройдено более 200 игр, среди которых как популярные Assassin’s Creed, Battlefield и Call of Duty, так и малоизвестные.

4-е место – Alex_D20

Подписчиков: 135 тыс.

Просмотров: 14,9 млн

Ссылка на канал

Александр Дякивнич – стример и киберспортивный комментатор. Его канал стал первым в украиноязычном сегменте, который преодолел отметку в 100 тыс. подписчиков. Это еще один блогер, который всячески поддерживает отечественный контент. На его канале можно найти летсплеи по таким играм, как Ostriv, Arma 3, Becastled, Sherlock Holmes Chapter One.

3-е место – Minikotic ★ Play

Подписчиков: 1,77 млн

Просмотров: 339,5 млн

Ссылка на канал

Автор канала Анастасия Богослова начала свой путь на YouTube еще в 2011 году. Тогда она снимала лайв-влоги и распаковки посылок. В 2013 году был зарегистрирован аккаунт Minikotic ★ Play, где блогер снимала летсплеи по играм. Сейчас контент на канале Анастасии посвящен Minecraft. Многие ролики она выпускает совместно с DILLERON.

2-е место – DILLERON ★ Play

Подписчиков: 3,78 млн

Просмотров: 1,7 млрд

Ссылка на канал

DILLERON, он же Николай Богослов, также снимает стримы и летсплеи по одной из самых популярных игр Minecraft. Карьеру на игровом YouTube он начал вместе с Minikotic. Одни из первых видео на его канале – прохождение LittleBigPlanet, Super Street Fighter, CraftFighter и PAYDAY.

1-е место – Ярик Лапа

Подписчиков: 4,69 млн

Просмотров: 2,9 млрд

Ссылка на канал

Ярослав Петренко – один из самых популярных летсплейщиков по Minecraft. В начале своей YouTube-карьеры он выпускал обзоры модов и прохождения других игр. Сейчас же канал полностью посвящен сериалам по Minecraft, которые блогер снимает вместе с друзьями Фредди Лапой и Викой Лапой.


Подписывайся на канал, ставь лайки и жми на колокольчик! Ну и, конечно, следи за Telegram-каналом WEGAME 7.0, а также обновлениями в разделе «Новости».

Вся гик-тусовка Украины в Telegram-канале WEGAME 6.0!

Подписывайся и жди годный контент

Перейти

Интересные новости

Совсем скоро пройдет крутейшая конфа для разрабов – Games Gathering 2021 Kiev
Совсем скоро пройдет крутейшая конфа для разрабов...Совсем скоро пройдет крутейшая конфа для разрабов...

Пока ты ожидаешь апреля, чтобы ворваться на самую громкую тусовку играющей Украины, делимся крутой...

Пока ты ожидаешь апреля, чтобы ворваться на самую громкую тусовку...

29 ноября 2021
Какая компьютерная игра стала лучшей за всю историю. Golden Joystick Awards 2021 объявила лауреата
Какая компьютерная игра стала лучшей за всю истори...Какая компьютерная игра стала лучшей за всю истори...

Объявлены лучшие компьютерные игры уходящего года по версии Golden Joystick Awards. Кто же стал...

Объявлены лучшие компьютерные игры уходящего года по версии Golden Joystick...

29 ноября 2021
«Росомаха», «Отряд самоубийц» и «Бэтмен»: какие новые выпуски комиксов ты сможешь прочесть в ближайшее время
«Росомаха», «Отряд самоубийц» и «Бэтмен»: какие но...«Росомаха», «Отряд самоубийц» и «Бэтмен»: какие но...

В этом месяце Marvel и DC порадовали фанатов громкими анонсами, а также интересными комикс-новинками....

В этом месяце Marvel и DC порадовали фанатов громкими анонсами,...

26 ноября 2021