Top 5 anime games

29 November 2018 Top 5 anime games

However you slice it, anime games have always held a special place. Unique atmosphere, vibrant characters and movements, and a dramatic story are distinctive features of such games. There are millions of fans of anime games. That is why we decided to come up with a list of top games in this genre.

NieR: Automata

The story takes place in the fantastic future. Robots control Earth thus forcing human beings to escape death and find shelter on the Moon.

You will play for a pretty girl who wears mostly short skirts. She also carries a sword which size may be even bigger than the heroine. How does she use it? Piece of cake! The girl is an android manipulated by people on the Moon. The story is simple: your task is to defeat all the evil robots on Earth.

Cyberpunk stylistics has perfectly fitted in the modern gaming engine and brilliant graphics. Special effects are amazing. Battle system never gets boring. Cutscenes rock.

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

It is an unusual fighting game based on manga and dedicated to a teenage ninja Naruto. You will compete with manga characters on 3D arenas. The game offers adventure and online modes as well as an option to fight bosses.

The gameplay is designed in such a way that you will think you’re watching anime, not playing. When it comes to special effects, they are stunning. Battle system keeps up to the mark. Compared to the previous parts, it has become more vibrant. You can notice some other changes: weapon and armor can be broken, the characters’ clothing may burst into flame.

Tokyo Dark

The anime adventure game bringing a player to a dramatic story with a female detective looking for her fellow. However, the main point is that player’s actions affect what happens next. The story has several endings.

The detective action game is full of dialogs, minigames, and puzzles. A soundtrack perfectly fits the mysterious atmosphere.

Final Fantasy XV

This action role-playing game has already grown popular. Although the storyline has nothing to do with the previous part of the series, the game recaptures the atmosphere of the well-known Final Fantasy. Its principal character who is a kingdom prince Lucis will take part in a war for the magical Crystal.

The graphics are top. Characters’ movements are well-worked and natural. Battle system is mixed and effective since the project head was aiming at producing an amazing cinematographic effect. A gamer will go along with his fellows who may crash all the rivals.

Besides, a player may use the magic of three elements — fire, ice, and thunder. It’s also possible to combine spells with the inventory.

Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition

The epic slash video game from Capcom. The original version was released in early 2008, but the developers decided to upgrade it in 2015. They added Full HD resolution, extended the number of cadres up to 60, improved the graphics, and introduced three new characters.

Apart from the traditional Nero and Dante, the team added Lady, Trish, and Vergil. Each of them has an individual battle style. The soundtrack remained the same – it’s amazing.

The character will dash along the locations and kill all creatures with all available weapons: be it swords or shooting. The story takes place in the city of Fortuna. The universe is open for your actions: chose any location you like to complete tasks. Apart from combats with monsters, there will also be puzzles.

A gamer can develop a character: buy items, skills, abilities, and character development for Red Orbs and Proud Souls.

News

Esports Acquired the Status of Official Sport: Com... Esports Acquired the Status of Official Sport: Com...

On September 7, 2020, the event important for the Ukrainian esports and gaming industry...

On September 7, 2020, the event important for the Ukrainian...

15 September 2020
Cosplay after The Witcher Series by Netflix: Renfr... Cosplay after The Witcher Series by Netflix: Renfr...

Cosplay after The Witcher enjoys great popularity and you can find loads of excellent...

Cosplay after The Witcher enjoys great popularity and you can...

08 September 2020
WEGAME 6.0 Festival Postponed to April, 2021 WEGAME 6.0 Festival Postponed to April, 2021

WEGAME 6.0 is postponed to April, 2021. We have been working on the program...

WEGAME 6.0 is postponed to April, 2021. We have been...

02 September 2020

Топ-5 аниме-игр

29 ноября 2018 Топ-5 аниме-игр

Как ни крути, аниме-игры всегда стояли особняком. Уникальная атмосфера, характерная стилистика персонажей и движений, драматический сюжет — все это свойственно таким играм. Поклонников у таких игр — миллионы. Поэтому сегодня мы предлагаем вашему вниманию нашу подборку отличных игр в стиле аниме.

NieR: Automata

Сюжет игры развивается в фантастическом будущем, где роботы захватили Землю, а почти все люди поспешили убраться подальше – на Луну, дабы не быть убитыми.

Играть придется за тян приятной наружности, которая надевает на себя в основном очень короткие юбки. Еще она носит за спиной меч, который по размерам может быть больше ее самой. Как она с ним управляется? Легко: она — андроид, которым манипулируют люди с Луны. Сюжет прост: вам предстоит выкосить всех злобных роботов на планете.

Киберпанковая стилистика удачно вписалась в современный движок и отличную графику. Спецэффекты на высоте. Боевка не надоедает. Кат-сцены — отвал башки.

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

Это нестандартный файтинг по мотивам манги, посвященной подростку-ниндзя Наруто. Вам предстоит биться с персонажами манги на 3D-аренах. При этом есть режим приключений, онлайн-режим и возможность драться с боссами.

Графика сделана так, будто вы не играете в игру, а смотрите аниме. Но когда дело доходит до спецэффектов, невольно хочется прикрыть глаза — настолько все ярко и зрелищно. Боевая система также не подкачала — в отличие от предыдущей части, она стала драйвовее. Есть и другие изменения: оружие и доспехи могут сломаться, а от огня может вспыхнуть одежда персонажей.

Tokyo Dark

Аниме-адвенчура, в которой игрок попадает в драматическую новеллу. Сюжет завязан на девушке-детективе, которая ищет своего напарника. Но самая соль в том, что решения игрока влияют на дальнейшие события. В связи с этим у игры есть несколько концовок.

Детективная игра-бродилка изобилует диалогами, мини-играми и головоломками. Атмосферу мистики удачно дополняет саундтрек.

Final Fantasy XV

Этот ролевой боевик уже успел стать легендарным. Несмотря на то, что сюжет никак не связан с другими частями серии, в игре остался дух прежнего Final Fantasy. Главному герою — принцу королевства Люцис — предстоит поучаствовать в войне за магический кристалл.

Графика в игре на очень высоком уровне. Движения персонажей проработанные и естественные. Боевая система смешанная и эффектная, поскольку руководитель проекта намеревался добиться кинематографичной зрелищности. Игрока сопровождает компания его товарищей, которые в боевой связке могут устроить некоторое подобие гамбитов.

Кроме того, игроку доступна магия из трех стихий — огонь, холод и гром. Есть возможность комбинировать заклинания с инвентарем.

Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition

Культовый слэшер от Capcom. Оригинальная игра вышла в начале 2008 года, но в 2015 году разработчики решили ее обновить. Добавили разрешение Full HD, количество кадров растянули до 60, обновили графику, добавили трех персонажей.

К классическим Неро и Данте добавились Леди, Триш и Вергилий. У каждого свой индивидуальный боевой стиль. Саундтрек оригинальной версии остался без изменений — он отличный.

Персонажу предстоит бегать по локациям и рубить разную живность всеми доступными способами: хоть мечами, хоть огнестрелом. Действие происходит в городе Фортуна. Игровой мир открыт: можно выполнять задания где угодно, перемещаясь по локациям. Кроме сражений с монстрами, есть также задания с головоломками.

Игрок может развивать персонажа: за очки Красные Сферы и Гордые Души можно купить предметы, приемы, абилки и улучшения персонажа.

Интересные новости

Сборная Украины по PES, minor-турнир в Буковеле, с... Сборная Украины по PES, minor-турнир в Буковеле, с...

Киберспортивные турниры по различным дисциплинам проходят по всему миру, и Украина не исключение. Мы...

Киберспортивные турниры по различным дисциплинам проходят по всему миру, и...

06 декабря 2019
Развитие памяти и мультизадачности: чем полезны ви... Развитие памяти и мультизадачности: чем полезны ви...

Современные видеоигры не только открывают перед нами новые миры, но и помогают развиваться. Улучшение...

Современные видеоигры не только открывают перед нами новые миры, но...

05 декабря 2019
Тест на знание WEGAME. Проверь свои силы Тест на знание WEGAME. Проверь свои силы

Готовясь к WEGAME 6.0, мы вспоминаем все предыдущие фестивали и их основные фишки. Чтобы...

Готовясь к WEGAME 6.0, мы вспоминаем все предыдущие фестивали и...

03 декабря 2019