Three main games to be released in December 2017

01 December 2017 Three main games to be released in December 2017

Traditionally, autumn is the richest season for gaming release. December game release calendar shows the end of season. This month, we can distinguish only three projects, if you do not take into account add-ins, events and new platforms development.

Seven: The Days Long Gone

Stealth, action, RPG, open world, cyberpunk, post-apocalypse, fiction, fantasy… This is not a random listing of features of different games, it’s only a part of what the Polish studio IMGN.PRO offers in its new project. Isometric design makes the game world charming, and the main character reminds of the Witcher for a reason: the developers previously worked on this epic game series.

Release on the PC – December 1.

SpellForce 3

The game fell from grace after a ten-year break between the second and third parts, but there are still gamers who are waiting for the release. The main feature of the project is the combination of RPG and RTS. It starts as a real-time strategy, but after achieving the goal of gathering the troops and forcing a fortress, a role-playing game starts, filled with battles with skeletons and necromancers in dark dungeons.

Release on the PC – December 7.

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds

This month we expect the release of an long-awaited game on Xbox One, and later, on the PC. However, the developers admitted that the console version will still be beta and at the same time, it will be different from a computer one.

Release on Xbox One is scheduled for December 12, the PC version will be available by the end of the year.

News

Esports Acquired the Status of Official Sport: Com... Esports Acquired the Status of Official Sport: Com...

On September 7, 2020, the event important for the Ukrainian esports and gaming industry...

On September 7, 2020, the event important for the Ukrainian...

15 September 2020
Cosplay after The Witcher Series by Netflix: Renfr... Cosplay after The Witcher Series by Netflix: Renfr...

Cosplay after The Witcher enjoys great popularity and you can find loads of excellent...

Cosplay after The Witcher enjoys great popularity and you can...

08 September 2020
WEGAME 6.0 Festival Postponed to April, 2021 WEGAME 6.0 Festival Postponed to April, 2021

WEGAME 6.0 is postponed to April, 2021. We have been working on the program...

WEGAME 6.0 is postponed to April, 2021. We have been...

02 September 2020

Три главных игровых релиза в декабре 2017-го

01 декабря 2017 Три главных игровых релиза в декабре 2017-го

Традиционно самым богатым на игровые новинки сезоном считается осень. Особо ощутим конец благодатной поры при взгляде на декабрьский календарь выхода игр. Если не учитывать дополнений, праздничных ивентов и освоения новых платформ, в этом месяце можно выделить лишь тройку стоящих проектов.

Seven: The Days Long Gone

Стэлс, экшен, RPG, открытый мир, киберпанк, постапокалипсис, фантастика, фэнтези – это не рандомное перечисление особенностей разных игр, а лишь часть того, что предлагает в своем новом проекте польская студия IMGN.PRO. Изометрический дизайн придает игровому миру особое очарование, а главный герой не зря напоминает Ведьмака, ведь разработчики студии ранее работали над этой культовой игровой серией.

Релиз на ПК – 1 декабря.

SpellForce 3

За десятилетний перерыв между второй и третьей частями игра утратила немалую часть былой популярности, но еще есть геймеры, которые относятся к ней с искренней теплотой и ждут релиза. Главная особенность проекта заключается в сочетании моделей RPG и RTS. Начинается она как стратегия в реальном времени, но после достижения цели – сбора войска и захвата крепости – следует ролевая игра, наполненная сражениями со скелетами и некромантами в темных подземельях.

Выход на ПК – 7 декабря.

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds

Именно в этом месяце был обещан долгожданный релиз игры на Xbox One, а после – и на ПК. Однако разработчики признались, что консольная версия все же станет бетой и при этом будет иметь некоторые отличия от компьютерной.

Появление на Xbox One назначено на 12 декабря, версию для ПК обещают к концу года.

 

Подписывайтесь на новости Wegame в Facebook и VK!

Интересные новости

Отъявленный кошатник и основатель Cat&Cat Games Ко... Отъявленный кошатник и основатель Cat&Cat Games Ко...

Членом жюри премии WEGAME Awards на шестом фестивале гик- и гейм-культуры станет основатель Cat&Cat...

Членом жюри премии WEGAME Awards на шестом фестивале гик- и...

31 марта 2020
Основатель Beatshapers Алексей Меньшиков станет су... Основатель Beatshapers Алексей Меньшиков станет су...

Встречайте члена жюри WEGAME Awards – крутого разработчика, эксперта по VR и CEO в...

Встречайте члена жюри WEGAME Awards – крутого разработчика, эксперта по...

23 марта 2020
Регистрация номинантов WEGAME Awards продлена до 2... Регистрация номинантов WEGAME Awards продлена до 2...

Даты WEGAME 6.0 изменены – в этом году фестиваль пройдет 13-14 июня. Традиционное награждение...

Даты WEGAME 6.0 изменены – в этом году фестиваль пройдет...

18 марта 2020