Get inspired! Selection of the best cosplay from Katsucon 2019 and PAX South

28 February 2019 Get inspired! Selection of the best cosplay from Katsucon 2019 and PAX South

Are you in a mood for cosplay, but you cannot decide on the character? Have a look at these unbelievable people and get inspired: the most impressive cosplayers that participated in global festivals this year – Katsucon 2019 and PAX South.

Last week, 20,000 people came to Gaylord conference center, Maryland, to participate in one of the most outstanding cosplay events – a three-day fan convention Katsucon 2019. The most popular game cosplays were characters from World of Warcraft and Overwatch. Besides, participants cosplayed heroes of famous anime and Star Wars saga.






You can find more of eye-catching cosplay from Katsucon 2019 in the video.

PAX South, the first large gaming festival in 2019, took place in San Antonio several weeks ago. Apart from game novelties, the event offered a cosplay show featuring many game characters. Attendees could see heroes of Overwatch, МК, League of Legends, Fallout4, and many other popular games.





Would like to see more of cosplay from PAX South? Watch the video.

Hopingly, now you know what costume you will be wearing at WEGAME 5.0! We are waiting for your applications for the participation in the cosplay contest with 20,000 UAH prize fund. The show, defile, and selection of winners will take place during the event held in Kyiv on April 20 and 21, 2019.

News

Avid Cat Lover and Founder of Cat&Cat Games Konsta... Avid Cat Lover and Founder of Cat&Cat Games Konsta...

Founder of Cat&Cat Games Konstantin Ramenskii will be a jury member at WEGAME Awards...

Founder of Cat&Cat Games Konstantin Ramenskii will be a jury...

31 March 2020
Beatshapers Founder Alexey Menshikov to Judge WEGA... Beatshapers Founder Alexey Menshikov to Judge WEGA...

Meet a judge of WEGAME Awards: Alexey Menshikov, a great developer, VR expert and...

Meet a judge of WEGAME Awards: Alexey Menshikov, a great...

23 March 2020
Registration to WEGAME Awards is Extended Till May... Registration to WEGAME Awards is Extended Till May...

Dates of WEGAME 6.0 have been changed – this year, festival will take place...

Dates of WEGAME 6.0 have been changed – this year,...

18 March 2020

Вдохновляйся! Подборка лучшего косплея с Katsucon 2019 и PAX South

28 февраля 2019 Вдохновляйся! Подборка лучшего косплея с Katsucon 2019 и PAX South

Душа желает косплея, но ты никак не можешь определиться с образом? Смотри на этих невероятных людей и вдохновляйся: самые яркие косплееры, которые принимали участие в фестивалях мирового уровня уже в этом году – Katsucon 2019 и PAX South.

На прошлой неделе 20 000 человек съехались в конференц-центр Gaylord, штат Мэриленд, чтобы принять участие в одном из самых ярких событий мира косплея – трехдневном фан-конвенте Katsucon 2019. Самыми популярными игровыми образами стали персонажи из World of Warcraft и Overwatch. Кроме того, участники воплощали героев известных аниме и саги «Звездные войны».






Еще больше яркого косплея с фан-конвента Katsucon 2019 – в видеоролике.

PAX South, первый крупный игровой фестиваль 2019 года, состоялся в Сан-Антонио несколько недель назад. Кроме представленных там игровых новинок, он порадовал разнообразием косплея, особенно игровой тематики. Среди прочих были представлены герои Overwatch, МК, League of Legends, Fallout4 и многих других популярных игр.





Хочешь увидеть больше косплея с гейм-феста PAX South? Смотри видео.

Надеемся, теперь ты знаешь, в каком образе пойдешь на фестиваль WEGAME 5.0! Ждем заявок для участия в конкурсе косплея, призовой фонд которого составит 20 000 гривен. Само шоу, дефиле и выбор победителей состоятся непосредственно на ивенте, который пройдет в Киеве 20 и 21 апреля 2019 года.

Интересные новости

Отъявленный кошатник и основатель Cat&Cat Games Ко... Отъявленный кошатник и основатель Cat&Cat Games Ко...

Членом жюри премии WEGAME Awards на шестом фестивале гик- и гейм-культуры станет основатель Cat&Cat...

Членом жюри премии WEGAME Awards на шестом фестивале гик- и...

31 марта 2020
Основатель Beatshapers Алексей Меньшиков станет су... Основатель Beatshapers Алексей Меньшиков станет су...

Встречайте члена жюри WEGAME Awards – крутого разработчика, эксперта по VR и CEO в...

Встречайте члена жюри WEGAME Awards – крутого разработчика, эксперта по...

23 марта 2020
Регистрация номинантов WEGAME Awards продлена до 2... Регистрация номинантов WEGAME Awards продлена до 2...

Даты WEGAME 6.0 изменены – в этом году фестиваль пройдет 13-14 июня. Традиционное награждение...

Даты WEGAME 6.0 изменены – в этом году фестиваль пройдет...

18 марта 2020