And thunder will burst in the sky, and a branch will spring up from the Tree root. When source waters will be mixed in the bowl with the ash of the brave spirit taking away the power by deceit, His all loyal servants will hear the call! He will sprinkle unbelievers with pain! Father of chaos, God of shadow, Master of thousands of worlds! We invoke you! Come!

Your government will transform the Earth, releasing it from imperfection, from the vicious mistake of those who have shifted their burden to their children.Gor’unatt… Great and Almighty! Come back to us from the Emptiness! And carry the indestructible army of heavenly-minded vahlors with yourself!

Legends from Eleaj, 21-0 / 74 meridat under aeneas
separator icon
separator icon

Hi! Will you also join the great test? Don’t look at me like that. Indeed, I’m old. My hands and legs are not as strong as they were earlier. But brain! It is as sharp as a razor! 

Are you guessing why we are all here? It’s simple. The community is seeking help. It has to find descendants of the great hero, who will be able to defeat the returned evil.   

Are you not aware? Do you know anything about Game the Great? Take a seat, we won’t hit the trail until the morning. I will tell you about life and death of this famous hero.   

It was long ago, so long ago that even a paper couldn’t remember all the details. This universe was inhabited by various gods: angry, kind, greedy and generous. They divided our world and governed it at their pleasure. And fought, frequently fought. They created armies and split the universe.          

Once, the war was declared on our lands. That area belonged to awesome God Wiarmit. He was really mighty and fair-minded. A lot of creatures created by gods aimed to enter his area, as it allowed living in peace: to grow seeds, make families.      

These territories also faced wars. Nevertheless, what is several years of war against fifty years of peace? Nothing.  

There was a big secret: why did our world become a cornerstone? A honey pie for the rest…   

The legend doesn’t reveal the truth. But one thing is clear: the evil called Gor’unatt entered our world and started seizing it. Just imagine, Gor’unatt killed Wiarmit and enslaved this area. He tormented this territory long decades. Creatures previously dreaming about these lands casted fearful glances at them.        

I’m not kidding you, that’s a true story!

The situation was as follow until one braveheart appeared. A boy by gods’ standards, but a strong man in the eyes of people. His name was Game. He was tall and strong, could bend rods with a breads of a palm! A powerful soldier who gave his life for area’s freedom. There was a reason for his grudge against Gor’unatt, but I forgot it…       

He searched a lot for power. Great power equal to Gods’ power. And he found it…  

The story doesn’t tell us the details. But one thing is clear: Gor’unatt was killed and the world became a better place. Game turned into just a legend. Partially truthful and flattering. And the world… What will happen to it? We faced numerous wars without Gods, so it was our fault.     

Reportedly, the storm is going to strike the north, which means that Gor’unatt is back… If that is so, then we definitely have to check our strength. Perhaps, we are the chosen ones who will rescue the world…   

Hey, we’ve reached the place. Register to start major tests. I will also put into my data. 

The community announces the reward. Be careful, as I can overrun you. It’s time to go for fight. Keep pace with me!  

Did I tell you the story about lost power of Yed because of the war near the Molgrarid river?...

И произойдёт молния с небес, и ветвь произрастёт от корня Древа. Когда в чаше смешают воды источника с пеплом храброй души, отнявшей власть обманом, услышат зов все верные слуги Его! Он болью окропит неверных! Отец хаоса, Бог теней, Владыка тысячей миров! Мы взываем! Приди! 

Твое правление изменит Землю, избавив её от несовершенства — от порочной ошибки тех, кто ношу свою переложил на детей своих. Гор'унатт... Великий и Всемогущий! Вернись к нам из Пустоты! И поведи за собой несокрушимую армию благочестивых вахлоров!

Сказания от Элеаджа, 21-0/74 меридат при энеи
separator icon
separator icon

Привет! Ты тоже идешь на великое испытание? Не смотри на меня так. Да, я стар. Мои руки и ноги не так сильны, как ранее. Но ум! Он-то острый, как бритва! 

Ты думаешь, почему мы все здесь? Все просто. Содружество ищет помощи. Им нужно найти потомков великого героя, которые смогут победить вернувшееся зло. 

Как, ты не в курсе? Ты вообще знаешь хоть что-то о Гейме Великом? Ну что ж, пойдем, а я пока расскажу тебе, как жил и погиб этот прославленный герой. 

Было это давно, так давно, что даже уже бумага не помнит всего. Эту вселенную населяли разные боги: злые, добрые, жадные и щедрые. Они поделили наш мир и правили им так, как хотели. И воевали… очень часто воевали. Они создавали себе армию и делили вселенную. 

И вот одним днем войну объявили тем землям, где сейчас находимся мы с тобой. Этот край принадлежал грозному богу Уиармиту. Он был по-настоящему могуч и справедлив. Многие созданные богами существа стремились попасть в его край, ибо тут можно было жить в мире – выращивать зерно, создавать семьи. 

В этих землях бывали и войны. Но что такое пару лет войны против пятидесяти – мира? Правильно, ничто. 

Была большая тайна, почему именно наш мир стал краеугольным камнем, лакомым кусочком для всех остальных...

Правда, сказания не говорят, что там было. Но ясно одно: великое зло по имени Гор'унатт попало в наш мир и начало его захватывать. И, представь себе, Гор'унатт убил Уиармита. Да-да, и поработил этот край. Он истязал его долгие десятилетия. Существа, которые раньше мечтали попасть в эти земли, со страхом смотрели в их сторону.

Думаешь, я шучу? Нет, тогда все действительно было так! 

Было, пока не нашелся смельчак. Мальчишка, по меркам богов, но сильный мужчина в глазах людей. Его звали Гейм. Был он высок и крепок, мог согнуть прутья в ладонь шириной! Могучий воин, который положил свою жизнь за освобождение края. Было там что-то, из-за чего он так сильно взъелся на Гор'унатта, да не помню уже…

Он долго скитался в поисках силы. Великой силы, которая способна сравняться с силой богов. Он нашел эту силу…

Сказания, которые дошли до нас, не говорят, что там произошло. Но ясно одно: Гор'унатта убили, а миру стало лучше. Гейм стал просто легендой. Полуправдивой, приукрашенной. А мир... а что ему будет-то? Мы прошли много войн, но это уже мы сами, без Богов. 

Говорят, что где-то на севере буря собирается, что Гор'унатт вернулся… Если это так, то я и ты точно должны проверить свои силы. А вдруг мы и есть теми избранными, кто разберется, что у них там произошло…

Гляди-ка, а вот мы и пришли. Регистрируйся, чтобы приступить к великим испытаниям. Я тоже пока присяду и внесу свои данные.

Содружество награду обещает. Смотри, как бы я первее ее не получил. Пора за снаряжением идти. Не отставай! 

А я рассказывал тебе историю о потерянной силе Иеда из-за войны у реки Молграрид?...